Stay Connected

Reviews

Review us on:
Alexandria_B
Alexandria B.
Clymer, PA
8/21/2017
yelp
First time getting my nails done. I was a walk-in and was immediately seated.because i have never had them done anywhere else I cannot make a comparison. I was pleased with the service and outcome as well as the final price. I will be going back. For a full set of acrylics I was only charged $33. extremely pleased with the friendly service.
Sabrina
Alexandra Emeigh
6/24/2016
facebook
Lena was amazing!!! I wasn't able to find anyone in town who did my nails the way I liked until I met Lena!! She is so kind and talented at what she does!!
Liesl K.
Liesl K.
01/08/2016
Love it here! Very relaxing atmosphere and Lena does fantastic work, I always get tons of compliments!
Sabrina
Sabrina Ball
11/10/2015
facebook
Someone referred me to try this location after I was getting frustrated with other nail salon rushing and pushing me out the door to get ppl in and out to make money. I showed up for a pedi and wax and couldn't be more happy with the service I got. There were other customers and while I waited Lena made sure I was comfortable. The pedi was the best I have had! Then after my wax Lena insisted I sit in a chair to relax again for a bit longer and once did I feel rushed or pushed out the door. I noticed they were very welcoming with everyone that walked in. Great customer service and quality. This is my new go to!
Stephanie Anna
Stephanie Anna
06/19/2015
facebook
This place is wonderful, my nails are perfection!! The prices are great too! I never realized it was there but now this will be my go to place!
Alaina McMullen
Alaina McMullen
11/10/2015
facebook
One of the best - if not THE best places I ever got my nails done. The people were so friendly, efficient, and skilled! Thank you for such a great experience!!!!
Karen Morral
Karen Morral
05/04/2015
facebook
Lena is a true professional. She takes great care in making certain she does her very best for each and every customer. Best nail salon in Altoona! Friendly, efficient and loving!
Ashleigh Nearhoof
Ashleigh Nearhoof
04/03/2015
facebook
I had a wonderful experience today with THE Lena herself! She gave me the most beautiful manicure and couldn't be happier! Thank you and I will most definitely be back
Bessie Mosey
Bessie Mosey
04/16/2015
facebook
Great place. Awesome work and the staff is so friendly....would give 10 stars!!
Tina Stone
Tina Stone
02/06/2015
facebook
I love this place she always does a good job ive showed her pictures of designs i wanted on my nails n she did a awesome job
Tammy Kibler
Tammy Kibler
04/02/2015
facebook
Lena is absolutely amazing -excellent customer service - outstanding talent :)as well as the entire staff there ..!!!
Jill Zimmerman
Jill Zimmerman
04/08/2015
facebook
Best experience yet. Thumbs up! Very great artwork
Tina Cooper
Tina Cooper
12/13/2014
facebook
Always a fantastic job done and fantastic customer service!
Subscribe